The car crash

The car crash

 

 

I woke up but I was in a car I was confused but I remember why I was in a car, it because we are going to Cape York but it was night we went up a high way we took no notice the sign and crashed I woke up again but this time I was in a hospital my mum said I broke my arm in the car crash.I was in

Such shock so I asked my fo a cup of water and I felt much better.we didn’t end up going to cape york but after  my arm was better we went to Hawaii I loved it so much!

2 thoughts on “The car crash

  1. Hello Rocco, I like how you started your story. The “but” you used in the first sentence immediately signalled that something unusual was going to happen, e.g. that you weren’t in a bed but a car. I think your idea for your story met the challenge appropriately. Just be careful with punctuation and remember capital letters for proper nouns.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *