The cliff

… ‘I’m trying to hold on,’ he shouted … or else I’m going to fall off the cliff. “Please help me up!!!”

The strange man didn’t  bother to help.  No one would help.
He was stuck forever, “heeeeeeeeeelp”.  No one came to that place again. All that was left was his bones left in the river by the park. 200 years later his bones was lying in the dirt. Soon a person who was looking for dinosaurs fossils he found the bones of the boy and that story was past all through the world and the man sold the bones.

7 thoughts on “The cliff

  1. I really liked the way you used some speech in your story.
    But perhaps you could try using more speech marks.

    Ariannah
    Room 14
    omokoroa No.1 school

  2. I enjoyed reading this because of the part when the boy shouted “help!”

    Elliott
    Room 14
    omokoroa No.1 school

  3. I enjoyed how you made it feel like it was an actual story.
    Perhaps you could try to add more descriptive words.

    Bernie
    Omokoroa no.1 school

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *