The black banana

As I walked out of the shops my car was damaged. The black banana jumped on my heavy car. I was oblivious to what just happened. I went over to my car it was dinted badly. I couldn’t even start it. So it was the only thing left to do  hunt down the black banana and eat him. I saw melted banana down the road it was a trail. I followed the trail to see a banana hut. I saw the banana inside the window. I rushed in the door to see him sitting on a banana Sunday ice cream. So I grabbed him and put him in my mouth.

One thought on “The black banana

  1. Hello Miley, this is an action packed story. I think you have really chosen some good words to make your story interesting for the reader. Words like, “jumped”, “oblivious” , “melted”, “rushed” and “grabbed” are all strong words and I think they work well. Your last sentence is really powerful too. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *