Midnight

I just hopped of the plane and I saw a festival.  I asked mum if we could go see the festival. She said yes so we went to see it. There were people dancing but it turned midnight and they all turned into statues. It was like a poof and they stopped breathing  moving and speaking. My parents tried jumping up to help then they turned into a statues. I tried calling for help but then I began to become stiff. I was turning into a statue. Midnight was passing I was getting closer to be my normal person. Everyone around me weren’t statues anymore either was I. We decided not to travel anymore.

One thought on “Midnight

  1. I really liked your story. It was cool. I really liked your idea of when the people turned into statues!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *