Lost

One a cold winter day a little girl called Amethyst and her pet guinea pig called Sapphire went one a walk but before that she had to get the guinea pig harness and put it on sapphire . She has left her house for a bout an hour now and it started to get cold and dark and the sun started to set a-a-arrooo aaaaaaaaaa Amethyst screamed . Then she holed sapphire tit up to her chest she called her mum “Hello I am lost can you come and pick me up l am near our local woods and I am really scared beep beep I herd our car hooray I screamed.

One thought on “Lost

  1. Ms M Team #100WC
    Kia ora from school lockdown in New Zealand Emmy.
    I am not sure if what you have written here is for the 100 Word Challenge because you have 110 words, and I am struggling to see how it links into the image which was set for the week.
    However you have some good ideas, but you would make it easier for your audience to read if you remember to add all of the punctuation which is required. Keep on practising.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *