The lost dog

The lost dog.

Come here Banjo it’s time for your bath… Banjo were are you. I ran over to mum I said to her do you no were banjo is no sorry. I kept looking all over the house and I couldn’t find him. We were looking every were and no were to be seen. 2 hour’s later we noticed a black shape moving in the shadows it was a stranger in our back yard we call the police an they came with a dog in there hands it was Banjo the police gave us him back and caught the man in the black and all lived happily ever after.

One thought on “The lost dog

  1. Dear Ryan, It is detailed and paints a great picture in my head. My favourite bit in your writing is. “2 hours later we noticed a black shape moving in the shadows it” because it is descriptive. Do you like dogs?
    From Annabel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *