My brothers dog

AAAHGG! my brother got a dog, I was so happy I could barely breathe.

His name is Odie but he was so soft my hand sunk into him.

I didn’t stop playing with him until I had to sleep, still I couldn’t get to sleep because I just wanted to play with him all the time. When I woke up I got ready as fast as I could, then I played with Odie. Early in the morning my brother went to work and Odie was crying because he left. Odie wanted to go on a walk to make. Odie got back but I had to go to school so I gave him a hug and left.

One thought on “My brothers dog

  1. Hi Rocco
    What a lovely, joyful 100WC you have writting. You used the prompt really well and wrote a great explanation about having a new dog. Well done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *