The monster

There was a big monster and it was out the front yard of our house and it gradually it started to move and we called the police and they had to fight it to stop it. The put it in a highly guarded vault. The next day I went to school and told my stories and they all laughed but I said it was real but they didn’t believe me so I pulled out my picture and showed them. Then I went home with no friends as usual then my mum told me to make some friends and I made a friend and his name was Rocco.

One thought on “The monster

  1. Charlie, Good story! I wonder if you made a plan before you began? Creating a writing map or plan often helps us keep our ideas in order.
    Keep writing! Your imagination is a gift
    McBreezy #Team100wc Los Angeles, Ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *