The Two Ships.

Dear Diary this has been a long journey to find islands. I hope we find an island. Wrote by Bob Pineapple.

 

Bob has travelled from Europe to find spices from islands. He found Africa and found spices and precious metals. He travelled with 20 men. There was a cool ship coming towards them with cannons. Bob told his men to fire at them with their cannons. When the other ships cannon fired it nearly hit Bobs ship. When Bobs Cannon fired it hit the other ship and made it drown to the bottom of the ocean. Then they continued the journey.

One thought on “The Two Ships.

  1. Jerrin,
    While I was reading your piece I wondered why Bob ordered his crew to fire on the cool ship that was approaching. When I read the word ‘cool’, I expected Bob’s crew to board the other ship and find out just how cool it was.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *