The me

13/6/10

Day 32

We are still wandering through the desert no sign of Dr Gill and no food other then trails of shrimp.

The trail is starting to die off.  Dr tie and I got chased by a gorilla because we stole his food of the vine but luckily there was a hollow tree trunk to climb into. Dr Gill is our explorer for experiment  galore we need to find Dr Gill because we are running low on food and it is nearly night.

Day 33

Today we saw a light, maybe it will be Dr Gill and hopefully he has found food.

One thought on “The me

  1. Hi Lily,

    Thank you for entering the challenge this week, I really enjoyed reading this. Your clever use of a diary immediately made me care about your character and what happens to them; this is something talented writers do.

    Keep it up

    Mrs MooreTeam 100London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *