The guilt

Dear diary

I know it was wrong to open my sisters box. But I had to see what was inside.

I hope  she doesn’t reads this. In the box there was money. So I bought a pool and put it in the room to make an in door pool.  but at the Bottom Of the box I  found a note It said

Dear Secret box

I have started A job at the hot dog shop  I’m saving my money for a gift for my little sister. I hope she doesn’t spend this money because I stayed up all night to get the money.

I felt really guilty🥺 so I will return the pool and get her money.

2 thoughts on “The guilt

  1. Hi Lily!

    This was a really nice story. In your future stories, you can use some more punctuation but otherwise, I really enjoyed this. I enjoyed how the story had many twists and turns. Great ending!

  2. I like how you told the story using a diary and a note. It helps make the plot twist seem more surprising, I think. Good work, Lily!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *