No more nightmares

Dear diary I’ve been having nightmares  every night but I had to see what was inside my wardrobe and if there was a monster in there I will move into my parents room. It is day now so I looked in my wardrobe and I saw nothing but if it happened again I wont move into my parents room I will move house.  It would be that bad  but it didn’t happen again I’m so happy yay. Today is a new day so I went outside and played tag with my sister. Then we had to go to bed at 8:00 at night.

One thought on “No more nightmares

  1. Hi Jett, this is a very creepy story indeed! You did a good job building tension by creating the threat of a monster within the story.

    Remember to check the weekly prompt to help you as well.
    Keep it up,
    Rigon (Team 100W/C)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *