Dance Class

Dear diary,

Yesterday I had my first dance concert my mum said”

That Fluffy can go on stage with by dance class’’

I got my red scooter from my room and then I got to my dance Studio Just in time. I saw that they put concrete on the stage.  My class goes on at 7:00. 7 o’clock just hit. And I did a solo then I saw my mum talking to my friend mum. But I saw her watching. The audience Fellasleep when the hip hop was on. After the show ended I was sad because everyone Did’t say that you were good. But I sill got to go home on my red scooter.

2 thoughts on “Dance Class

  1. Hi Ella,
    Well done on your entry this week. I like that you wrote your story like a diary entry. Don’t forget to read over your story before you publish to make sure you pick up any little mistakes.
    I felt sorry for the character because nobody told her how great she was at dancing.
    Keep up the great work.
    Ms Brennock
    Team 100 w/c
    Dublin, Ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *