RACING

14 of November

Exhausted & breathing hard, I simply raised my fist at the Girl that came first called fast friend. She was fast like a Jaguar. I said good job. As I walked of just to be clear I came last. I saw her talk to her friends with glee then I walked up and punched Her in the face and

I said” Let’s Go again”

 fast friend said” With what?

Well a race I shouted so loud”

So the Race begin With a loud horn. I blasted of so fast that I Almost collapsed. Then the race was finished. AND I WON! The fast friend came up and said” Good job.

2 thoughts on “RACING

  1. I like the ending of this story, Ella! It’s a satisfying and heartwarming one, for sure. I’m happy to see the “fast friend” being sporting, and “like a jaguar” is certainly a nice description.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *