Revenge

exhausted and breathing hard, she simply raised her fist in anger and said I will get revenge on the people that wrong me I will I know it  I will be the strongest out of all of them will quench my thirst for revenge yes.As she hoped up she kept on repeating I will get him I will get him. so I helped her up gave her an icepack on her head and then I started to worry about her because she kept on repeating herself like a broken record. why is this happening? why does she want revenge?  who does she want revenge on? we will find that out soon I guess. 

4 thoughts on “Revenge

  1. Congratulations on your response to this week’s challenge Bethany. I can see you have great ideas. Using minimal punctuation can be an author’s device, but I found your lack of punctuation made it difficult for me to engage in, and take full meaning from, your text on my first reading. I think your story would be strengthened by accurate punctuation. I liked your use of a simile, as well as the use of questions. I hope I get to read more of your writing. 😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *