Dear diay

Dear diary

2/11/2020

 

I was running up the hill and ouch! I was stung by a bee. I was crying and ran inside to my mum. I wen back outside and saw the bee dead in the tall grass and there was 2 little people taking pitchers of the dead bee. I name the dead bee Charlie. The little people where taking the bee into a little van and taking it to the little people boss. I followed them to the police station. The were puling the body parts out to Figure out why the bee died. The end. OUCH!!

One thought on “Dear diay

  1. Hi Ryan, I like how you have made the people little, rather than the bee, big. It adds a little bit of intrigue to the story. I’ve never been bitten by a bee but I believe it hurts a lot, so it was good that the response was that the person bitten was crying. Thought I would let you know that a pitcher is like a jug, a picture is like a photo. I wasn’t sure whether you had made a typo or didn’t know the correct spelling. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *