The rampaging bee

2/11/20

BOOM! CRASH! This massive bee is rampaging through the city. I’m scared this could be the end of the world. It’s been 2 days since the bee has rampaging through thee city and so far my best idea was to get a bunch of nectar to try to tame it so I snuck around the city and found a lot of nectar until I found the bee right at my feet. It some how asked me a question. Can you build my colony, It’s been destroyed. I said the whole world can help. After 4 years bees and humans work together and let people discover new things about them.

3 thoughts on “The rampaging bee

  1. Hey Rocco,
    We really like your story. Esspically, the start where you used onomatopoeia.(BOOM!CRASH!)
    Your ending was very optimistic which ended on a happy note.
    Thanks
    Erika & Michelle
    Melbourne Australia

  2. Try to keep your story in context.Otherwise good job and make your sentences have more context because in your sentence it had I found alot of necter try saying how who found the necter.😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *