The Motorbike

My motorbike is a good motorbike. It is the Best jumping motorbike.  But one day I crashed .   if only the bike was a bit smaller I wouldn’t have crashed. I was not happy but I was Determined to keep on going.  My dad was proud of me.  I was to.  It was A good time .  It was muddy . I was determined To win. But it was a good time. a trailer came by to pick up my motorbike.

It was the Best ride I could have. It was an excellent jump though I thought.

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Motorbike

  1. Congratulations on your response to this week’s challenge Lucas. I found the personal tone engaging. The use of short sentences made me wonder if you were representing your thoughts? I also liked the way you included a moral in your text. Remember to re-read your text before you publish – I think there are a couple of runaway capital letter typos in your text. I hope I get to read more of your writing.😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *