The castle

The castle

 

1/1/1980

Dear diary

 

Today I went to an old white castle. The white castle was really old and Covered in leaves.  Our class found the castle and had to make a crafty rolling white castle. It took us an hour to make it. I finally finished making it and it looked a lot like the white castle. I am very proud of myself. The next day I went to go find the castle again but It was gone!!! Someone had stolen it. I reported to the police and they did nothing about this it is stressing me out!!!

 

The End.

One thought on “The castle

  1. Ryan,
    What an interesting activity the narrator’s class experienced together in your piece. How sad that the mystery stressed the narrator out at the end.
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *