I forgot

I forgot

 

Today we are going to mount tiger. It is the tallest mountain in the world. It is 11111111km high. I can’t wait any longer. It was very cold up there so we had to wear neck warmers and long pants. We got to the bottom of the mountain and there was a really big line up at the entrance. It took 4 hours to climb the mountain. When I got to the top mum asked me if I  brought my scarf and I said I can’t remember putting it on. Mum was really mad at me for forgetting my scarf.

One thought on “I forgot

  1. Kia ora Ryan. It’s no wonder you couldn’t remember putting your scarf on, after trekking up the world’s tallest mountain for 4 hours! Well done, I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge. You’ve ‘painted’ a really good picture for the reader, describing your excitement, what you were wearing, and the scene at the base of the mountain. Keep up the super writing Ryan!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *