SAVE THE HOUSE

Today I went to the kitchen and I found a letter for me.  It said dear sweetest Abigail I have very little time.  When you read this I would of already gone on the mission and a bomb is hidden somewhere in the house.  You must find it and disable it before it goes off.  You have already activated it when you were a baby.  Good luck FROM YOUR MOTHER.  I didn’t remember putting it on WHEN I WAS A BABY. OH I THINK I REMEMBER WHERE IT IS, IN MUM’S SAFE, WHAT IS THE CODE AGAIN? OH YER, 12649 THE BOMB DONE. SAVED THE HOUSE.

2 thoughts on “SAVE THE HOUSE

  1. Hi Bethany,
    Thank you for entering the challenge this week ; this certainly was a tense read. I’m so glad that you managed to save the day. I really loved the way you used a letter to inform me of the danger.

    Keep on writing
    Mrs MooreTeam 100London

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *