A Fun Day

 

 

It was a Saturday, I said, “lets go shopping.”  So we went, then I said, “Although it was Saturday nothing was opened.”  So we went home.  Then I thought we can buy stuff on line so we did. We made lots of stuff. While the others were having fun I just started to thing about my mum and my dad they’re still on their walk. I said to my self I hope they’re ok. My puppy Rusty started to bark, we all jumped with surprise. Then a BIG KNOCK  just started, we jumped again. The door opened, it was my mum and dad.  I said, “the shops are opened?  They said, “yes. “So built a big tent.

THE END

 

One thought on “A Fun Day

  1. Hi Ella,
    What a great idea you had in the story about shopping online. Something funny is that this actually kind of happened in our small town last week. There was a fire at The Warehouse which is kind of like Target in your country. I went to town on Saturday morning to get my daughters birthday present and it wasn’t open!! So I ordered it online.
    Keep up the great writing,
    Mrs Horan, Team 100WC, Morrinsville, New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *