Dinosaurs

I was walking off the plane and I saw a amazing sight it was a festival of colourful statues. When I got to the festival it was GONE! Who? What? When ? Did this. As I was walking to my apartment some of the people in the world turned into dinosaurs and when the dinosaurs ate the other people then they all turned into dinosaurs. And it would be a disaster if I was a dinosaur although It would be fun. I decided to stay in my apartment so I’de be safe but the dinosaurs just the building down and I turned into a dinosaur.

One thought on “Dinosaurs

  1. I love your creativity and imagination. I wish you would tell me how you become a dinosaur when you get eaten by one. I wonder what gave you the idea to make this. Please visit my blog at mccrakei.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *