The lost dog

WOOF! WOOF! Someone is in my house and buster my dog is barking, he broke the glass window and jumped through it to escape but buster ran after him. It’s been a day after and buster hasn’t came back,  I’m really scared because he’s not the biggest dog so the only thing I could do was look for him. I have been looking for hours but I can’t find anything until I hear a dog so I ran as fast as I could and saw buster next to a lake. I was so grateful to see my dog again but I just hope I never see that guy again.

One thought on “The lost dog

  1. Hi Rocco, well done on an enjoyable 100WC.
    What an exciting start to your story, you brought the reader right into the middle of the action of the robbery. It was very clear in your 100WC challenge how much the dog means to your character and how worried he/she is and finally I am so glad you wrote a happy ending and that your character and their dog were reunited in the end after so much worry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *