The wild night

It was a rain heavily tonight I was just on my laptop

When I heard something coming from the kitchen but I was home alone so I went down stairs and had a look but it was just the dog I was Relieved. BANG! I heard something coming from mums room then I started to freak out I tried to call mum but it said that I had no service. CRASH! I heard something glass smash but I knew it was not the dog. But it was so soft the crash sounded so soft I went up the stairs

To be continue….

One thought on “The wild night

  1. Hi Jack
    What an interesting, and spooky 100WC. I wonder what was in the house with you? I would be scared if I was home alone and heard a crash – even a soft one. Remember to re-read looking for places to put full stops. It makes it easier for the reader.
    Mrs P (Team 100WC)
    Wellington, New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *