The pandemic

 

When the pandemic started it wasn’t to serious until it hit us all hard. The pandemic started to get serious and we all went into lockdown. Everyone was freaking out. I found it quite scary but eventually I learnt that as long as we stay inside and wash our hand before and after eating we will be fine. We did a lot of craft and activity’s at home. We also got 3 new pets during lockdown. When we were in lockdown I was constantly calling my friends. I got board so easily. Now that a lot of us are out of lockdown it has gotten much better.

2 thoughts on “The pandemic

  1. Hi Miley, good job using the prompt this week!
    It was great to read about your experience of lockdown, and I’m glad to hear you’re feeling better about everything now. You included lots of interesting details, and I’d especially like to hear more about what crafts you did and what new pets you got.
    Next time make sure to double check your spelling of trickier words like ‘activities’ and ‘bored’. Great job though, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *