The puppy

Dear diary

 

I saw a little red fluffy dog dancing on a scooter and he jumped over a concrete block. I wanted to get him but my parents said no. Yesterday I tried again and I finally had this little fluffy red dog. He was so cute. I would sleep with him and then I took him to the circus he did his performance and all of the judges gave him a ten and my dog had just won the worlds best dog award that day. That night I slept with my dog with joy and pride from my little dog.

One thought on “The puppy

  1. Kia ora from New Zealand Charlie.
    Lucky you managing to get this cute dog and then to actually win a prize with him! I think that it would have been a good idea to give a little hint of what it was that the dog did for his performance. You could maybe have done this by having less about taking the dog to bed with you. Keep up the writing practice!
    If you get a chance, come along to our class blog at: https://rakau19.edublogs.org/
    Ms M #100WC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *