I think i’m crazy

“BUZZ” I woke up in an instant. Then I heard footsteps they were hard to recognise because they were so quiet. I got up and saw a bee on the floor with tiny toy vets. But the toys were moving and the bee was buzzing. I was shocked I would scream but I couldn’t do it. The toys were performing surgery I was really confused, I went to grab them but they disappeared I am officially crazy. I rubbed my eyes and the toys and the bee were gone I am probably crazy and that’s that not taking that back.

One thought on “I think i’m crazy

  1. Hi Miley. This is a great interpretation of the prompt. I do hope the vets anaesthetised the bee before they did anything major to it and I’d like to think that when it was revived it was able to fly off to …. I wonder where its natural habitat might have been.
    BTW, I don’t think you’re crazy!
    Thanks for sharing,
    Jackie (Team 100WC)
    New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *