My worst life at school

BANG!!!!!!! BANG!!!!!!!! BANG!!!!!!! I wake up. What is that sound? I go down stairs. Someone is knocking down the door. I yell, ‘SOMEONE IS KNOCKING DOWN THE DOOR!!!!!’. Everyone wakes up and starts running around the house….   3 years later …. I’m 13 now and I have now  been chosen for the boring life of school. I accidentally took  my army  of figures and on my first day.  I fell to the ground. Everyone stood around me. I did not know what to do or say. I just lied there as still as I could and people started to slowly walk away. ‘Er, so embarrassing oh no my keys I left them in my locker oh know I have to run all the way back to school NO!!!!!!!!! My life is ruined er why did I do this ok I can figure  this out it mite have been a bad day and it can’t  get any worse oh wait a minute it  can NO!!!!!! I took no notice of the sign and by the sign the school gate was closed I said to my self what.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *