My new scooter

Dear diary

It was my birthday yesterday and I got a red scooter with fluffy hand grips my parents told me to ride it on concrete only because it was not like a bike. So I rode it on concrete but the concrete was broken and stuff. I tripped over a pebble on the concrete and grazed my knee. I was alright but my scooter wasn’t it had lots of dents and scratches and scrapes. I could get a new paint job because it was all gone but I couldn’t repair the dents and scratches.

One thought on “My new scooter

  1. Hello, your story is really relevant to me at the moment as a friend came off her bike last week and has a broken wrist as well as lots of bruises. Her bike had a few dents too. I really love the description of your scooter. It would have been really cool. This description makes it clearer how bad the scooter must have looked after the accident. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *